Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bores, Susana Customer Service Specialist/Translation Specialist sebores@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1108
Byers, Holly Customer Service Specialist hbyers@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Douglas, Amy Utility Billing Director adouglas@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1111
Eisenhut, Linda Billing Manager leisenhut@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Funk, Joyce Customer Service Specialist/Collections Specialist jfunk@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1114
Hedges-Taylor, Tammi Billing Coordinator thedges@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Howard, Krista Accounts Receivable Coordinator khoward@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Humphrey, Arielle Customer Service Specialist ahumphrey@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Madlung, Laurie Utility Billing Assistant Director lmadlung@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1109
Malher, Brenda Customer Accounts Specialist bmalher@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Reynolds, Christine Utility Office Clerk cmreynolds@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Richardson, Kaida Customer Service Specialist krichardson@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Richardson, Shandra Collections Coordinator srichardson@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1114
Sipple, Amber Customer Service Coordinator asipple@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100
Stanifer, Alice Accounting Manager astanifer@lafayette.in.gov 765-807-1100