Reciprocal Agreements

As part of our membership benefits, Columbian Park Zoo offers reciprocal agreements with zoos and other facilities across the country.  Those facilities are listed on this page, and are accurate for the 2018 season.

If you intend to use these benefits as a Columbian Park Zoo member, please contact each facility before you visit. Many zoos require your membership card, or another form of identification.  Other restrictions may apply.

Not a member?  Click here and you can become one!

Facility Name

Location

Admission Discount

Gift Shop Discount

Website
African Safari Wildlife Park Port Clinton, OH 50% off None

http://www.africansafariwildlifepark.com/ 

Alameda Park Zoo Alamogordo, NM Free None http://ci.alamogordo.nm.us/coa/communityservices/zoo.htm
Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Lafayette, IN None 10% off http://www.artlafayette.org/
Bergen County Zoo Paramus, NJ Free None http://www.co.bergen.nj.us/437/Bergen-County-Zoo
Blank Park Zoo Des Moines, IA Free None

http://www.blankparkzoo.com/

Bramble Park Zoo Watertown, SD Free None

http://www.brambleparkzoo.com/

Buffalo Zoo

Buffalo, NY 50% off None

http://www.buffalozoo.org/

Charles Paddock Zoo Atascadero, CA Free None https://charlespaddockzoo.org/
Chattanooga Zoo Chattanooga, TN 50% off None

http://www.chattzoo.org/

Cosley Zoo Wheaton, IL Free None

http://cosleyzoo.org/

Elmwood Park Zoo Norristown, PA 50% off None http://www.elmwoodparkzoo.org/
El Paso Zoo El Paso, TX 50% off None http://www.elpasozoo.org/
Gibbon Conservation Center Santa Clarita, CA 50% off None http://www.gibboncenter.org/
Happy Hollow Park & Zoo San Jose, CA 50% off None

http://www.hhpz.org/

Henry Vilas Zoo Madison, WI Free None http://www.vilaszoo.org/
The Jackson Zoo Jackson, MS 50% off None  http://jacksonzoo.org/
Lake Superior Zoo Duluth, MN Free None

http://www.lszooduluth.org/

Little Rock Zoological Gardens Little Rock, AZ 50% off None

http://www.littlerockzoo.com/

Naples Zoo Naples, FL $4 off adult ticket, $2 off child ticket None http://napleszoo.org/
Nashville Zoo Nashville, TN 50% off None

https://www.nashvillezoo.org/

Northeastern Wisconsin Zoo Green Bay, WI 50% off None https://newzoo.org/
Peoria Zoo Peoria, IL Free None https://www.peoriazoo.org/
Potawatomi Zoo South Bend, IN 50% off None

https://potawatomizoo.org/

St. Augustine Alligator Farm Zoological Park St. Augustine, FL  50% off None https://www.alligatorfarm.com/
Santa Ana Zoo Santa Ana, CA Free None

http://www.santaanazoo.org/

Santa Fe College Teaching Zoo Gainesville, FL 50% off None https://www.sfcollege.edu/zoo/index
Texas Zoo Victoria, TX 50% off None http://www.texaszoo.org/
The Florida Aquarium Tampa, FL 50% off None http://www.flaquarium.org/
Tracy Aviary Salt Lake City, UT 50% off None http://tracyaviary.org/
Utica Zoo Utica, NY None 10% off http://uticazoo.org/
Wildlife Safari Winston, OR 50% off None

http://www.wildlifesafari.net/

Zoo Idaho Pocatello, ID Free 10% off http://zooidaho.org/