Zoo Pajama Party

Grab your favorite stuffed animal and head on over to the Zoo for a Pajama Party!  Each session includes a sing-a-long and dance session, an encounter with one of the Zoo’s friendliest Animal Ambassadors, a bedtime story and a snack.  Fun for the whole family! Zoo Pajama Party is designed for families with children ages 0-5+.

2017 Zoo Pajama Party Dates:

Date Time Status
Friday, January 6 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, February 3 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, March 3 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, April 7 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. FULL
Friday, May 5 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, June 2 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, July 7 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. FULL
Friday, August 4 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, September 1 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, October 6 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, November 3 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN
Friday, December 1 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. OPEN

2017 Zoo Pajama Party Fees:

Individual Session
(Fee per session)
Members:
$10 per family
Non-Members:
$12 per family
Season Pass
(All 12 sessions)
Members:
$108 per family
Non-Members:
$120 per family
Zoo Pajama Party Logo.png

Zoo Pajama Party Registration:

Advance registration required.  All members of the family attending must be listed on the registration form.  For this program, a “Family” is defined as up to 2 adults and all children residing in the household.  Please note that if a cousin or sleepover guest will be attending with your family, a liability release with parent/legal guardian signature is required for all minors in attendance.  Space is limited, please contact the Zoo Education office in advance to confirm availability for your guest.  

Interested in becoming a Zoo Member?  Click here for more information or to join today!

Questions? Contact the Education Department 


  • Phone: (765) 807-1540 
  • Email: zooeducation@lafayette.in.gov